top of page

My Items

Read More

Read More


Kotchakorn Voraakhom

Advisor to the Mayor, Urban Planning, Innovation and Attractiveness

Marion Waller

Assistant Professor, Coordinator Building Technologies

Dr. Ahu Aydogan

Borough President

Eric Adams


Nona Yehia

Director Yale Sustainable Food Program

Mark Bomford

Director and Global Leader Building Envelope Design

Rudi Scheuermann

Director, Center for Ecosystems in Architecture

Anna Dyson

Director, Plants and Environmental Quality Research Group

Dr. Fraser R Torpy

Executive Director, Ecological Architect

Dr. Ken Yeang

bottom of page